For Orders or enquiries call 07787 454328 (Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm)

Worldwide Shipping | UK Next Day Delivery Available - See Delivery / FAQ


The Beatles – Album Covers – Montage


Each piece of film strip is carefully hand selected ensuring that the key characters and scenes from the movie are chosen.

The film cell will include a Certificate of Authenticity.

Supplied ready to hang.

Clear selection


This superbly presented Beatles albums montage filmcell features five classic Beatles albums:

  • Beatles for Sale  (1964)
  • Yellow Submarine (1968)
  • A Hard Day’s Night (1964)
  • With the Beatles (1963)
  • Please Please Me (1963)

John Lennon (rhythm guitar, vocals), Paul McCartney (bass guitar, vocals), George Harrison (lead guitar, vocals), and Ringo Starr (drums, vocals) are recognised for leading the mid 1960s musical “British Invasion” into the United States. Throughout the 1960′ s the band had explored genres ranging from early Rock n’ Roll to Psychedelic Rock. Their clothes, styles and statements made them trendsetters throughout the cultural revolutions of their decade. They are now regarded as one of the most succesfull bands ever in the history of Rock and Pop music.

This Beatles Montage Film Cell comes with a Beatles Special Edition plaque.

Related Products